Live music and sports at Finnegan's Wake

158 posts in this topic

WHAT'S ON THIS WEEK

LIVE MUSIC:

 

Ants in the Pants - 26.02.10 @ 21.00hrs

Ants in the Pants - 27.02.10 @ 21.00hrs

 

Football

 

Monday, 22 February 2010

 

Kaiserslautern v St Pauli, 20.15 2. Bundesliga

 

Tuesday, 23 February 2010

 

Benfica v Harthe Berlin, 18.00 UEFA Europa League

Stuttgart v Barcelona, 20.45 UCL

Olympiacos v Bordeaux, 20.45 UCL

 

Wednesday, 24h February 2010

 

CSKA Moscow v Sevilla, 18.30 UCL

Inter Milan v Chelsea, 20.45 UCL

Tottenham v Bolton, 21.00 EPL

 

Thursday, 25th February 2010

 

PSV Eindhoven v Hamburg SV, 19.00 UEFA Europa League

Unirea Urziceni v Liverpool, 19.00 UEFA Europa League

Shaktor Donekst,v Fulham 19.00 UEFA Europa League

VFL Wolfsburg v Villareal, 21.05 UEFA Europa League

Werder Bremen, v Twente Enschede 21.05 UEFA Europa League

Sporting Lisbon v Everton, 21.05 UEFA Europa League

 

Saturday, 27th February 2010

 

Chelsea v Manchester Ctity, 13.45 EPL

Stoke City v Arsenal, 18.30 EPL

 

Sunday, 28th February 2010

 

Rangers v Celtic. 13.30 SPL

St Pauli v Bielefeld, 13.30 2. Bundesliga

Aston Villa v Manchester Utd, 16.00 Carling Cup Final

Liverpool v Blackburn, 16.00 EPL

Bayern Munich v Hamburg SV, 17.30 Bundesliga

 

Rugby Union

 

Friday, 26 February 2010

 

Wales v France, 21:00

 

Saturday, 27 February 2010

 

Italy v Scotland, 14:30

England v Ireland, 17:00

 

Other sports and/or games are also available…

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Vancouver Winter Olympics are shown every evening LIVE!!!....Who would you like in the Ice Hockey Final??

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

WHAT'S ON THIS WEEK

LIVE MUSIC:

 

Lucky Luke - 05.03.10 @ 21.00hrs

Lucky Luke - 06.03.10 @ 21.00hrs

 

FOOTBALL:

 

Tuesday, 2nd March 2010

 

Brazil v Ireland, 21.05 International Friendly

 

Wednesday, 3rd March 2010

 

Germany v Argentina, 20.45 International Friendly

England v Egypt, 21.00 International Friendly

 

Saturday, 6th March 2010

 

Portsmouth v Birmingham City, 13.30 F.A. Cup

Hamburg SV v Hertha Berlin, 15.30 Bundesliga

Arsenal v Burnley, 16.00 EPL

Fulham v Tottenham, 18.20 F.A. Cup

Wolverhampton v Manchester Utd, 18.30 EPL

 

Sunday, 7th March 2010

 

1860 Munich v St Pauli, 13.30 2. Bundesliga

Reading v Aston Villa, 14.45 F.A.Cup

Everton v Hull City, 17.00 EPL

Chelsea v Stoke City, 17.00 F.A. Cup

 

Montag, 8th March 2010

 

Wigan Athletic v Liverpool, 21.00 EPL

 

Other sports and/or games are also available…...any more requests??

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

@finnegan: Hey mate your place really rules. When i came in the first time i felt like George Clonney in FROM DUSK TILL DOWN and one line of the movie popped into my head: THIS IS MY KINDA PLACE! ;-)

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

saturday at 13:15 edinburghs big team are playing the wee team fae leith,any chance that it will shown live in your fine establishment???

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Football

 

Tuesday, 23rd March 2010

 

Werder Bremen v Augsburg, 20.30 DFB Pokal semi-final

West Ham v Wolverhampton, 21.00 EPL

 

Wednesday, 24th March 2010

 

Schalke 04 v Bayern Munich, 20.30 DFB Pokal semi-final

Tottenham v Fulham, 20.45 F.A. Cup

 

Saturday, 27th March 2010

 

German Bundesliga, 15.30

Chelsea v Aston Villa, 16.00 EPL

Bolton v Manchester Utd, 18.30 EPL

 

Sunday, 28th March 2010

 

Burnley v Blackburn, 13.00 EPL

St Pauli v Rostock, 13.30 2. Bundesliga

Liverpool v Sunderland, 17.00 EPL

Gladbach v Hamburg SV, 17.30 1. Bundesliga

 

Monday, 29th March 2010

 

Manchester City v Wigan, 21.00 EPL

 

Tuesday, 30th March 2010

 

Bayern Munich v Manchester Utd, 20.45 UCL

Lyon v Bordeaux, 20.45 EPL

 

Wednesday, 31st March 2010

 

Arsenal v Barcelona, 20.45 UCL

Inter Milan v CSKA Moscow, 20.45 UCL

 

Thursday, 1st April 2010

 

Hamburg SV v Standard Luttich, 21.05 UEL

Benfica v Liverpool, 21.05 UEL

Fulham v Wolfsburg, 21.05 UEL

 

Other sports and/or games are also available…

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Wednesday, 7th April 2010

 

Manchester Utd,v Bayern Munich 20.45 UCL

Bordeaux v Lyon, 20.45 EPL

 

Thursday, 8th April 2010

 

Standard Luttich,v Hamburg SV 21.05 UEL

Liverpool v Benfica, 21.05 UEL

Wolfsburg v Fulham, 21.05 UEL

 

Saturday, 10th April 2010

 

Celtic v Ross County, 13.15 Scottish FA Cup semi-final

German Bundesliga, 15.30

West Ham v Sunderland, 16.00 EPL

Aston Villa v Chelsea, 18.30 FA Cup semi-final

 

Sunday, 11th April 2010

 

Blackburn v Manchester Utd, 14.30 EPL

Bochum v Hamburg SV, 15.00 1. Bundesliga

Manchester City v Birmingham, 17.00

Tottenham v Portsmouth, 17.00 FA Cup semi-final

 

Monday, 12th April 2010

 

St Pauli v Augsburg, 20.15 2. Bundesliga

 

Rugby Union

 

Friday, 9th April 2010

 

Leinster v Clermont Auvergne, 21.00 Heineken Cup quarter-final

 

Saturday, 10th April 2010

 

Munster v Northampton, 18.30 Heineken Cup quarter-final

 

Other sports and/or games are also available…...any more requests? :ph34r:

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Football

 

 

Tuesday, 13th April 2010

 

Chelsea v Bolton, 21.00 EPL

 

Wednesday, 14th April 2010

 

Tottenham v Arsenal, 21.00 EPL

 

Saturday, 17th April 2010

 

Union Berlin v St Pauli, 13.30 2. Bundesliga

Manchester City v Manchester Utd, 13.45 EPL

Hamburg SV v Mainz, 15.30 1. Bundesliga

Fulham v Wolverhampton, 16.00 EPL

Tottenham v Chelsea, 18.30 EPL

 

Sunday, 18th April 2010

 

Wigan v Arsenal, 14.30 EPL

Portsmouth v Aston Vila, 17.00 EPL

 

Monday, 19th April 2010

 

Liverpool v West Ham Utd, 21.00 EPL

 

Tuesday, 20th April 2010

 

Inter Milan v Barcelona, 20.45 UCL

 

Wednesday, 21st April 2010

 

Bayern Munich v Lyon, 20.45 UCL

 

Thursday, 22nd April 2010

 

Athletico Madrid v Liverpool, 21.05 UEL

Hamburg SV v Fulham, 21.05 UEL

 

 

Other sports and/or games are also available…....any requests?

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now