Help me find Gesine Winkler and her son Christian

123 posts in this topic

I would like for someone in Munich to call any and all Listings for a Christian Winkler, I have been attempting to reach him for 42 years.The real reason however is that I am looking for his Mother her name is Gesine Winkler. Her last known address was :Paradieser strasse, if i can remember correctly the number was 21, this was in 1966. I was in the American Military and they forced me to come back to the States. I have been trying to find her since. Eventhough I am happily married at this Time it would be nice to tough base with her to find out how She and Christian are doing.CAN ANYONE HELP ME? If so please contact me at NNWHITESTALLION@aol.com

Thank you in advance for your efforts.

If you have a date of birth for either Christian or Gesine you can direct an inquiry to the Kreisverwaltungsreferat, the date makes it easier to locate the person you are looking for. The costs are between €5 and €10, depending how far back they have to go and which database they access.

PM me for help, I used to do this kind of inquiry on a regular basis.

I wish to thank the Two people that have already replied. I was aware of the fact that there are 6 to 10 listings for Christian Winkler in Munich several of which are businesses. The Christian that I am looking for would be around 42 years old and his Mother would be about 60 to 62years old. Regretfully I do not remember birth dates. I have gone the Standesampts route and without more specific information They where unable to help me to much.This is why I was hoping that perhaps someone would attempt to call the few Phone numbers available and maybe I could get Lucky.

I thank anyone for any assistance in advance or Herzlischen dank fuer ihre hifle which ever may apply.

Oh ja one other thing Gesine Winkler used to love to hang out at the small Cafe next to the Kammerspiele on Maximillian str. She was a PT Fashion model and also part time Actress.