Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Where to watch American football in Nuremberg

30 posts in this topic

Hey all. New to Germany. Living in Munich, but occassionally in Erlangen/Nuremberg. Just looking to see if anyone can help my associates and I out in finding a good spot to watch NFL football games come September/October. Any information would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks again!

Has anyone come up with a place to watch american football in Nurnberg? I am new to the city, and dying to watch the buckeyes today. In a couple of weeks I will have Slingbox installed, but until then if I could find a bar that shows american games it would make me a happy man!

Hey TT: New resident in Nuremberg, but I've been lurking on the forums since I got my relocation assignment in summer. I'm looking to see if there are any places that have--or can-- broadcast college football games here in the area. I've contacted an Irish pub (who shall remain nameless), but no answer yet. This was my first weekend in town, and I didn't realize how much I miss watching the games. Has anybody had any experience with ESPN 360-dot-com? That'll be my next step if this falls flat.

Cheers,

G