Munich babysitters available

10 posts in this topic

Hello parents! 
Looking for a weekend babysitter?! 
I‘m available Friday evenings and all day on most Saturdays starting January 13th. 

About me- 

My name is Jessica and I’m a 25 year old American.

I was an au pair of 4 boys for two years and worked in a daycare for over three years, so I have plenty of experience with the little ones 🙂 
Now I’m pursuing a degree here and am looking for some extra work! 
I speak English and German fluently. 
Please send me a message if you’re interested! 
I can’t wait to hear from you! 
Happy Holidays!

On 11/10/2017, 2:05:49, OSims27 said:

Hi all,

My name is Alicia, 29 years old from Dublin, Ireland.I have just recently returned to Munich from Berlin where I babysat on quite a regular basis (2 boys ages 3 and 4). I speak fluent German and I am a native English speaker. I am very reliable and would love to do some babysitting here in Munich. I am relatively flexible throughout the week too!

If you need any further information, just ask :)

Thanks,

Alicia

Hi Alicia, thanks for your post! I'm interested in the babysitting, it would be great if you can get in touch at 016094878946. Cheers, Yvonne

On 12/15/2017, 1:24:31, Rupe H said:

Hi Alicia, thanks for your post! I'm interested in the babysitting, it would be great if you can get in touch at 016094878946. Cheers, Yvonne

On 12/15/2017, 1:24:31, Rupe H said:

Hi Alisa, thanks for your post! I'm interested in the babysitting, it would be great if you can get in touch at 016094878946. Cheers, Yvonne

Hello dear parents!

My name is Valerie Damen, I’m 18 years old and I’m looking for job opportunities as a babysitter. I have a three year experience in babysitting and in teaching dance classes for young children (from 4 years old). Also, I am fluent in English and Dutch.