Munich babysitters available

9 posts in this topic

Hello everyone :),

I have a degree in Early Childhood Education and I currently work full-time as an Early Childhood Educator here in Munich.

I am a native English speaker and I am available to look after children weekends and evenings after 5pm or 7pm depending on the day.

If you are looking for assistance during the specified times, please do not hesitate to get in touch via private message. I will happily answer any additional questions you may have.

Thank you :)

Hello!

Name is Elizabeth, I’m 22 years old and American. I have been babysitting since I was 15 and have nieces and nephews ranging from ages 2 months - 10 years who I have also often taken care of for extended periods of time. I currently work at the Hilton but am looking to babysit in addition to this! I’m a very simple individual that has a knack for organisation, silly jokes and exercise! 

I will be in Munich until the end of August, I will then be leaving to the Netherlands to complete my second bachelors degree in International Business Communications. If you’re interested, feel free to give me a message or send me an e-mail: e.glaser196@gmail.com

Availability: Any day of the week from 16.00 onwards (with the exception of 2 random days a week where I get my off days) 

No preffered neighborhoods, just as long as they’re reachable with public transport!

Rate: 10€ an hour

Hi all,

My name is Alicia, 29 year old Irish girl living in Munich. I have been babysitting for several years (including cousins and several families). Previously I lived in Berlin for 2 years where I babysat two American-German boys aged 5 and 3. I speak fluent German and naturally English too. I am looking for evening babysitting job where I can help out families when they need help :)

Let me know if you need any additional information.

Thanks,

Alicia

Dear parents,