Munich babysitters available

5 posts in this topic

Hi there! My name is Eveliz Gatica, I’m 26 years old, and I studied psychology. I can speak German, English and Spanish. For the moment I’m looking for a babysitting job mostly In the mornings. I had work with families here in Munich as Au Pair and doing babysittings  with kids of 0 to 7 years old. I have lots of experience and good references! please let me knonw through a private message or an email if you are interested. 

Thank you so much! 

Evelizgatica@gmail.com 

Hello, families! I am offering babysitting services in/near Haidhausen! I am 26, from the US, and have been living in Munich for several months now. I'll be here for 2 years while my husband completes a masters program at TUM. Back home I worked as a Recreational Therapist, working one on one with children and young adults with disabilities. I would love to continue working with kids while living here. It would be ideal to find a family to work for a few days during the week but I am also available for the occasional weekend. I'm a native English speaker and just completed German A1.1. Email me (hmsharp16@gmail.com) me if you are interested!

Hi! I'm Natalie (24 years old) and I recently moved to Munich from the US. I don't speak any German and I'm a native English speaker. I am interested in babysitting while I am here and am available Monday-Friday. I've had many years of experience with babysitting kids of all ages (even babies) in the US. If you are interested, you can email me at nataliecestes@gmail.com or message me directly on this website. Thank you!