Munich babysitters wanted

11 posts in this topic

Seeking Afternoon Babysitter (3:30-7pm) for American-German Family. EUR 16/Hr

We’re an American-German family in Bogenhausen (near Prinzregentenplatz) looking for a warm-hearted, responsible, and dependable babysitter to help in the afternoons with our 3 year old twins. We both work full time and need a helper Monday through Thursday from 3:30pm – 7:00pm to pick the twins up from nursery, bathe/play, cook dinner, and do light housework (folding laundry, putting away toys etc.). Our family includes a friendly medium-sized dog and water turtle so animal lovers are encouraged to apply.

Kindly send us a note if you are interested.

Email: lauren.reynolds11201@yahoo.com

Best regards,

Lauren & Bettina

Hi there!

My name is Eveliz Gatica, I’m 26 years old, and I studied psychology. I can speak German, English and Spanish. For the moment I’m looking for a babysitting job mostly In the mornings. I had work with families here in Munich as Au Pair and doing babysittings  with kids of 0 to 7 years old. I have lots of experience and good references! please let me knonw through a private message or an email if you are interested. 

Thank you so much! 

Evelizgatica@gmail.com 

Dear Community, I am looking for a Babysitter to pick up my son from his school (Haidhausen) and bring him to his dance class ( Bogenhausen) mondays and wednesdays afternoon ( 3-3.30 pm). Feel free to forward the info :-)! You can contact me at anaissa80@googlemail.com

Seeking a nanny 3 days a week (4 hours in the afternoon) for a 1.1 year old boy.