Dingdong - TCTMNBN has lost its license to offer advice in Germany!!

11 posts in this topic

Well done. Your massive effort has paid off - brilliant.

And thank you - without experts such as yourselves informing us, and without your huge efforts, plenty of folk wouldn't know any better, and would suffer financial loss as a result.

Finally, their website also does not claim anymore to be licensed to offer advice in Germany... now let's see how our complaints against other companies with similar activities and behavior in Germany are going forward with the regulatory authorities in order to protect consumers in Germany.

5c93bccf44c50_WebsitedownGERMANYDeVere-2

I am a professional independent insurance broker, financial adviser, and authorised advertiser. Contact me.

deVere Germany has spent the past 16 years being appropriately regulated in Germany and offering world class retirement and savings solutions, helping to build better futures for our clients. We are proud of what we have achieved and the great relationships we have made. Helping our clients to save for retirement and other long-term objectives has always been at the core of our business since the very beginning.

We endeavour to anticipate the rapidly changing needs of our clients and identify solutions to meet those needs. We understand that the world of finance does not stand still, and that complacence can lead to obsolescence. Therefore, after careful consideration and review of the business model, it was decided that future advice for our clients based in Germany will be given from our European Central hub in Spain.

We believe that, as a company, the creation of a Central European hub allows us to be big enough to undertake the largest project that any of our clients could contemplate, yet small enough to maintain the loyalty, intimacy and the ongoing care that contributes greatly to our success.