Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Tobacco shop that sells Indonesian clove cigarette

15 posts in this topic

Hello all,

I'm relatively new to Hamburg and was wondering if there was a shop that sold Indonesian Clove Cigarettes, also called kretek. I moved up here from Stuttgart, and found them in a shop down there, so I figured Hamburg would have them too but I can't find them anywhere. I prefer to smoke the menthol ones, and am running low on the pack I have now. I'll provide some images to give you all a better idea.

post-263196-14225517260829.jpg

post-263196-14225516795271.jpg

post-263196-14225517343593.jpg

Alternatively, if anyone is going to Asia soon and wouldn't mind bringing me back a souvenir, or 10, I'll owe you for it, hahah.

I'm too stupid to post a link,but i managed to type Djarum Hamburg into a thing called Google and would you believe it i found a shop in HH that sell your djarums :rolleyes:

I don't smoke, but in Germany there are pretty much e-shops for anything, so google is your friend : http://cigarre24.de/zigaretten/nelkenzigaretten/index.php

I'm too stupid to post a link,but i managed to type Djarum Hamburg into a thing called Google and would you believe it i found a shop in HH that sell your djarums

This was the first thing I did, and only got results for online stores, places in Berlin, and news articles. I don't know why mine were so different from yours. Would you be so kind as to link me the shop?

I don't smoke, but in Germany there are pretty much e-shops for anything, so google is your friend : http://cigarre24.de/zigaretten/nelkenzigaretten/index.php

Thanks! I did come across many eshops when I searched on Google, but I want to pay for these things in cash and save the money in my (American) account for other things. But I suppose that if I can't find a shop, then I will try to buy them online.