Babysitters available, babysitting offered in Berlin

29 posts in this topic

Hi everyone, I am Carolina, 27 years old, I studied art history and I paint. I live in Charlottenburg and I can help you with your kids. I speak german, english and spanish, all fluently.

Hi my name is Claire and I am 23 year old American who has recently moved to Berlin. I work in business development, but am looking to get into babysitting and/or teaching English to children. I speak some German as I have lived on in off in the country on and off for the past 2.5 years. I studied International Business (BWL), marketing and International management in the US and Germany. I babysat on and off through college and high school and thought it would be fun to start again for extra money. I am available on nights and weekends and have experience with newborns,and ages 1-15, also multiples,as well as some special needs cases.

Please contact me by email for more information claireelizabethgoff (at) gmail.com

I look forward to speaking with you.

My name is Jes and I’ve been working as a babysitter in Berlin for the past two years. I was born Ireland but raised in New York and moved to Berlin after finishing up a university in 2012 with a degree in Photography. I’m currently looking for new families to work with because one of the babies I work with more frequently is beginning Kita this month. I have experience with babies and children of all ages. Most recently i've been working more frequently with babies and have great references from working here in Berlin.

With my current schedule, I am interested in working mornings, evenings, and weekends.

I would love to meet in person and see if we could be a good fit for one another. Please contact me at JesWalsh814(at)gmail.com

Hi everyone!