Bela

Members
  • Content count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About Bela

Contact Methods

  • Website http://

Profile Information

  • Location Munich
  • Nationality Brazilien
  • Gender Not Telling
  1. Bela    naiaa

    Hi Naiaa,

     

    We might have a room that accomodate 2 people (a double bed queen size) and maybe an additional kid in a double bed available in the last two weeks of April. Have you found the accommodation you were looking for already? I am considering to rent the room for the next two months (February and March) in the Airbnb and maybe part of April, but can leave it blocked in case I have a client for 2 weeks long. After that on May I might have a person who will rent for 5 months long.... Please let me know if you still need it and how much is your budget for it if possible.

     

    Kind Regards, Francisco.

    1. naiaa

      Hola Francisco, 

       

      Thanks for your message. Where is this flat located? My parents arrive on 20th April and they would need the flat until the 1st May,

      Could you please give me an estimation of costs too?

       

      Thanks, 

  2. Our son will be spending one year as Au Pair in New York and will probably be back only in one year from now. So, we would like to rent his room and private bathroom WC for the period he is out. So, starting on Feb 1st.    We live in a 5-room small house in Waldperlach with bus 55 at the door. In no more than 30 minutes you are by U5 at Odeonplatz.   The room is furnitured with a double bed (140x200), study table with chair, small wardrobe and a dresser. At the bathroom you find a round bathtub.   Of course you will be able to share the other common spaces of the house, like the living room, kitchen and our small garten as well as use our WIFI.   In the neighborhood you find in about 400 meters a REWE supermarket, a bank, a drugstore and a bakery.   We are asking 600 euros for the renting and for a mininum of 2 months and maximum 12 in case we start already on Feb 1st.   This is a offer for females only!   PM for photos and more information.   Kind Regards, Francisco & Bela.