• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

7 Neutral

About Rommie

  • Rank
  • Birthday 12/18/1996

Profile Information

  • Location Africa
  • Nationality Tanzanian
  • Gender Male
  • Year of birth 1996
  1. I will be moving to Ochsenfurt, Würzburg in September. Can anyone help to let me know good gyms with affordable prices?  A link will be helpful. Any help will be appreciated.
  2. Hi All, I‘m a 24 years old male/boy, from Tanzania looking for an au pair job in Germany. I have extensive experience taking care of children of all ages since my growing where I babysitted my younger cousins and I truly enjoy it. I also play football which I can do with your kids who like playing football. I am responsible, friendly, energetic and very reliable. I am very flexible with hours. I would be happy to send references of families, church children’s ministries and children’s homes I have worked for. I have also worked with children in the summer camp ‘sola’ 2019 in Leipzig, Germany. Swahili is my native language, though I am proficient in English (12 years language learning) and I know very basic German. I would love to learn German in a native environment and improve my listening and speaking skills before I take studies in Germany but also learning German family life and culture. Please contact me at your earliest convenience if you are interested. Many thanks, Romanus. or whatsapp +255755522570
  3. Looking for a nanny or babysitter in Munich

    Hello, do you still need an Au pair?  I’m in the search of a family for this program. :)