• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Chelseadancer

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Location Munich
  • Nationality USA
  1. Hello!       My name is Chelsea, I am 21 and I am moving to Munich to dance with the Bayerisches Staatsballett. I am looking for accommodations beginning any time in late August but I can be flexible a few days more or less. It can be short or long term and I am looking for a maximum of 800 Euros warm in either a WG or flat. Also hopefully within 15 minutes of Marienplatz or so. I am very calm, easy going, and responsible. Looking for a nice place that I can relax and enjoy the city from. Thank you so much for your help, I appreciate it! My email is thronsoncd(at)
  2. Looking for 1 room apartment

    Hello! I'm Chelsea and I am moving to Munich in August. I am 21 years old and will be dancing with the Bayerisches Staatsballett. I am looking for a nice 1 room apartment in the areas: Bogenhausen, Berg am Laim, Maxvorstadt, Unterfohring, Schwabing, Au Haidhausen or other areas close to the city centre. Mostly, I want something in a nice location where I can easily walk or bike to work as my hours are long! However, I am willing to be flexible. I am a mature and respectful tenant, and due to my long hours am very calm and just want to relax in my spare time. I am looking for something under 950 euros (warm) for a one year contract with possible extension. I’d love for a furnished kitchen and bathroom, and I am okay with a completely furnished or not furnished apartment. Feel free to contact me at thronsoncd(at) with any offers or if you have any suggestions! Thank you so much, I truly appreciate it!