Missysx

Supporters
  • Content count

    137
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

128 Very good

About Missysx

  • Rank
    Veteran

Contact Methods

  • Website http://vjrbusinesssupport.co.uk/

Profile Information

  • Location UK
  • Nationality British
  • Gender Female
  • Year of birth

Recent Profile Visitors

1,958 profile views
  1. Container extension to home, yes, no, and maybe?

    On you tube there is a channel called life uncontained and its a couple in America who have been building their home from shipping containers... might be worth you taking a look.
  2. Relocating to Germany from the UK

    Sorry to thread hijack, but What if you are qualified by experience rather than having a degree?
  3. What is your favourite cover song?

    I saw Black Widow at the Cinema last week and the sound track included a female cover of Nirvana Smells like teen spirit that was good... no idea who it was singing.
  4. I am looking for an apartment to rent for 3 months ( 89 days) from 3rd June 2022 to 31st August 2022. Studio/1 Bed/2 Bed. Needs to be fully furnished and have good transport links. Must also have internet so that I can still work remotely. I am planning on staying in Munich for 3 months, with my husband visiting for a few days at the end of each month (parking will be required when he visits as he will be driving over) and my teenage daughter staying with me for the month during August  I have taken a look on My Lodge and Air B'n'B, but welcome suggestions of other sites where I might find suitable accommodation.