• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Martinaki

  • Birthday 12/25/1980

Profile Information

  • Location Munich
  • Nationality Greek
  • Gender Female
  • Year of birth 1980
  1. Munich babysitters wanted

    Hi everyone! We are looking for a long term babysitter for our two kids, 5 & 6 years old bilingual English german, attending kita/Grundschule. We are looking for someone who is native or 100% fluent in English or German to look after them 3-4 days a week 14:30-17:30/18:30 either at home, or helping to take them to their sports/music classes. We live in lehel and all their activities (sports, school etc) are around the area, so no driving required. We pay by the hour, ideally with a mini job contract. Please email me if interested at 
  2. Munich babysitters wanted

    Hello everyone!   We are looking for a babysitter to start in January 2019 and help us take care of our two kids, aged 5 & 6 years old. Both are fluent in English and German, so we would be comfortable with anyone who is fluent in either language.    We live in Lehel and the kids go to kindergarten/primary school around the corner from our house. We need someone who can pick them up from kindergarten & school (around 2pm) and look after them until about 6pm, three days a week - Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays. You would need to help bring them to some of their after school activities (ballet, music school) all of which are close by (no car/driving required).   If you are interested and available, please contact me at     Thank you and wishing everyone a happy holiday season!   Martina