KiraS

Members
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About KiraS

Profile Information

  • Location Munich
  • Nationality German Irish
  • Hometown Bremen
  • Gender Female
  • Year of birth 1981
  • Interests Languages Fotography Travelling Tennis Redwine Concerts Music

Recent Profile Visitors

175 profile views
  1. Huge partially furnished room close to Odeonsplatz and the Englische Garten    furnished with large white closet, new 1.60m bed and brandnew matress. it has a very old decorative fire place from 1800.  Shared space: huge kitchen with microwave, dishwasher and everything needed. you even have your own fridge. the bathroom has a shower & bath, separate toilet. Washmachine and Dryer.  Cat, dog or kid welcome. I have kids who live here partially.  5 min to the Englische Garten and Odeonsplatz 10 min by foot to Marienplatz. Available from June on or later 1320 Euro incl. Internet & electricity I am 40, work as project manager, am quiet, have a young spirit, speak a few languages and looking forward to an international flatmate.  Greetings Kiri  kiritala@hotmail.com 
  2. Hi moms, hi dads,    let us find a regular outdoor spot in the English Garden that offers us parents to mingle and the kids to play.    Kira and Veronika with 3 kids between 3 and 7 would like to organize that everyone brings their picknick blankets & picknick and sunlotion.  Let 's start Sunday June 5th / 3pm / meeting point is the ice cream cart across the bridge entering the English Garden at University/ Milchhäusl. Pls. send me a quick message if you d like to join so we can wait for you at the meeting point and then find a spot!    ~~~Whoever is interested please also ask friends so we grow fast ~~~~~This event will not happen if it rains ~~~~~~~Veronika and Kira