Kamelia

Members
  • Content count

    15
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

7 Neutral

About Kamelia

Profile Information

  • Location Lehel, Munich
  • Nationality French
  • Gender Female
  • Year of birth 1978
  1. Apologies: typo in my mobile number, it should read +491728871278
  2. Hello!   My husband (German) and I (French) are looking for a reliable, trustworthy person to help us manage our workweek.   Main tasks: ideally 2 or 3 times a week around 5pm, pick-up of two little angels (aged 1 and 3.5) from daycare/kindergarten (same building) located near Westpark/Partnachplatz, to bring home to Poccistraße area and play or help with preparing dinner. Either by Ubahn or by Bus depending on time and weather and desire to play outdoors on the way home. Occasional evening babysitting also optional if mutual desire to do so.   Person must be able to speak good German, or French. English not a must but a bonus - we encourage an English speaker to play and sing in English with the girls (the elder is showing an interest for English).   Suggested compensation format would be as minijob (Eur450/month) plus extras depending on hours and workload.   Ideal profile: 50+, patient, fit, positive, creative, reliable and responsible.   Please email (witenite@gmail.com) or call/whatsapp at +491728871287 if interested.   We look forward to meeting you !      
  3. Hello everyone,   My youngest daughter is 10 months old and before I organize myself for a flea market sale in the Spring, I want to reach out to Toytown moms and dads (and aunts and uncles and grandparents and godparents and basically the whole universe).   I have a good selection of baby girl clothes from both my daughters (3 and 10 months), one is born in September and the other in the Spring so I have a mix of styles and seasons. Lots of Petit Bateau and other brands (Gap, NoaNoa, Gocco, Du Pareil au Même, Chicco, etc).   I also have some toys up for sale eg Fischer Price jungle gym (https://www.amazon.de/Mattel-K4562-Fisher-Price-Rainforest-Erlebnisdecke/dp/B000FFL58Q/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1483968955&sr=8-1-fkmr0&keywords=fischer+Price+rainforest+gym+baby and a Bieco wooden play trapeze https://www.amazon.de/Bieco-23000004-Mein-erstes-Spieltrapez/dp/B001MF09WQ/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1483969023&sr=8-1&keywords=spielbogen+bieco both in excellent condition, the Bieco trapeze with original box.   Come for your own private sale and of course the more you buy the bigger the discount. I live conveniently super close to the U3 U6 Poccistrasse subway station. Text/whatsapp me at +491728871278 or via private message!