Usborne Children's Books sales representatives - Munich

Contacts for reps in Munich

Pages: 1 2

lesleyc
Just wondered if anyone knows of any Usborne Books rep here in Munich? Thanks.
Editor Bob
I'm an Usborne agent
Click the little read arrow to view the original post.
njm
I sell Usborne Books . I live in the north of Munich and can do a home party, playgroup, Kindergarten or school sale
PLease contact me, with a PM, if you are interested .

If you want to earn a little extra cash yourself, by selling books , I can help you get started - just send me a PM .
tiliqua
Hey njm, thanks for your help!
I happen to know that mulah has been in touch with lesleyc and has it covered.
lesleyc
Hi njm - thanks for your reply to my post. I've now got someone sorted for this time but I'll certainly bear you in mind for the future.
CSLEE
I would love more information. Are Usborne books only sold by private party? Can you tell me how it works.
njm
Anyone can buy Usborne books - at a party, an event or directly through me. There are often special offers and promotions available. . If you are interested in buying books, please contact me again.

Anyone who likes children’s books and wants to earn a little extra can join and sell them too. You can buy books for your family and friends, to sell to individual friends or to sell at little book parties with friends. Alternatively, you can make arrangements to go into English speaking playgroups, kindergartens or schools. They are always delighted to host a sale as they benefit from Usborne’s great policy of free books for the school/group - a percentage of the sales.

All you need to get started is a starter pack, which includes a selection of books, catalogues and order forms. This month I have vouchers to entitle you to a discount off the starter pack. Please contact me if you are interested in selling books and I will happily help you get started and give you some tips, contacts, etc.
lmosdal