Munich babysitters available

9 posts in this topic

Dear parents,

I am a bilingual nanny and have plenty experience working (6 years) with newborns, babies, toddlers and kids. I have a CPR (first AIDS)certificate. 

I come from a big family so I got some experience babysitting for my little cousins as teenager and then I started to work in summer courses for toddlers and kids so I have basically 15 years experience in babysitting. I've a Bachelor in Marketing but when I moved from Mexico to Munich (with my German husband) was hard to find a job in my career field as my german is basic.

So I meet the owner of an american nannies agency and after an interview I started to work. In this past 6 years I had the opportunity to meet many families with different nationalities as babysitter,part time nanny and full time Nanny. A wonderful family found me through Toytown and I worked for them for 3 years as a full time nanny on charge of 3 kids in sole. With this family I improved my experience. I was in charge of one toddler and 2 babies doing tasks as changing diapers, giving baths, preparing breakfast, lunch, snacks, dinner, also having a lot of fun playing, singing, reading, doing art crafts, going to the park, museums and other activities.After they moved back to US I have been working for different families with newborns, babies and toddlers. 

Currently I'm working as full time nanny but this will change as the family I'm working with goes back to their home. 

About myself:I am a no smoker person, responsible & loving, sensitive, funny, creative, careful, patient, order, independent, outgoing and clean person.I love to be around babies and kids.Their smiles light my life up and their astonishment in every moment, even with simple things, make me realize how magic they are and how much I can learn from them.