Munich babysitters wanted

15 posts in this topic

Hello,

My name is Jessica and I am 25 years old. I moved to Munich from the USA 2 years ago. I was born and raised in Florida, USA. I have been a nanny or worked in a daycare since I was 16 years old. I have worked with a few families as a private nanny and also worked in a daycare where I was the lead teacher of the 1 year old classroom. I am a native English speaker. I graduated high school with my CDA and 40 hours which are what you need in USA to work in a daycare. I have a degree in Early Childhood Education.  While in High school we had a preschool on campus where I made lesson plans and taught the children educational things as well as arts and crafts. I love children. They are a passion of mine. I have worked with children ages 2 months-15 years of age. In my nanny jobs I had many responsibilities. I am a hard worker and very deciated to making sure your child/children are always safe and having fun! I look forward to hearing from you. I can send my CV upon request.  Email: Jclauss1990@yahoo.com

Dear parents,

My name is Estefania and I  come from Venezuela and I am 22 years old.I have been living in Germany since years ago. My experience in the Nanny's world ist little big, about 6 years. I started at camping places when I was 16 years old. Here in germany I  worked with a few families as a private nanny . My mother lenguage is Spanish  but I can also speak english and german. I graduated from high school did the revalidation hier in germany for the Abi, currently working in an Atelier for restauration. I will work on weekends at any time. I am a nice, responsable and friendly  person. If you need someone loyal to take care of your child/children, I will be totally happy to do it.

I look forward to hearing from you.

I can send my CV if you want.  

Email: ezamorablaumann@gmail.com

Hi everyone,