Munich babysitters wanted

11 posts in this topic

Dear Munich families,

my name is Megan and I am a 25 year old female from California. I have been living in Germany for 3 years and have about a C2 level of German. Of course, being from California, I am a native English speaker :).

I have a college education (B.Sc. in Biology summa cum laude) and experience working with children (I worked as a childcare assistant at a bilingual kindergarten/nursery - references available). 

I am looking for part time work. Mornings/evenings/weekends could be arranged. Preferably, we would arrange a regular schedule but I would also be somewhat flexible for impromptu needs.  

Rate: I charge 20€/hour, this is somewhat negotiable based on time spent traveling and specifics tasks involved. 

I would love to speak English with your child but can also speak German if needed/desired. 

Please contact me at kidcare@web.de if you would like more information or have any questions! 

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards,

Megan

We are looking for an au pair starting August. We live in an apartment in  Harlaching. We are a family of four, with two kids age 10 years and 19 months.  Our future au pair needs to speak fluent English and at least basic German (A1 +) and be available for 12 months min. starting possibly August. Please send in your details with references to noopur.debeer@gmail.com and we can arrange for an interview.

Hi, We are still looking...

We are lookin for a babysitter for our children, below the job desctription:
We have 4 boys ages 6,5,3,1.5 a fun and lively bunch.
We are looking for someone that could start immediatly Fridays and sundays and as of August we need someone most days of the weeks for a few hours.
We are looking for someone Responsible, flexible who loves children and is motivated to have fun with them. 

We need someone that is staying in Munich for the next while, and is committed about keeping the job.