Munich babysitters wanted

19 posts in this topic

Hello,

I am working right now as a nanny. I have a lot of experience with Kids, ranging from the age

of a newborn to Teenagers. In the summer I have a break of 6 weeks from work from July to August, and would like to help out somebody with some babysitting work.

I am Born in Germany, but lived for many years in London, United Kingdom.

I am flexible, easygoing and communicative.. If you would like to get to know me please sent me a email to: linasstudio@gmx.de

Hello,

My name is Katie and I am currently working as a qualified teacher in a bilingual Kindergarten. I have experience as a teacher from ages 3-7, babysitter from infant-12 years of age, and an Au Pair from infant to 4 years old. As I am working full time, it is difficult for me to commit to babysitting during the week, but I am available on evenings (after 18:00) and any time on the weekends.

I am 25 years old, very dependable, able to talk to your children in both English and German, and have a lot of experience in child care. 

If you have any further questions or would like to get in contact with me, please feel free to reach me through my Email: katiejanene@gmail.com

Look forward to hearing from you!

Lg

Katie

To all native English speakers: I need a babysitter for my 4 1/2 years old boy. You need to pick him up from the kindergarden at 3:45 p.m twice a week. Mostly tuesdays and thursdays. Normal working hours: 3:45 to 6 p.m. Occasionally I travel and then I might come home between 6 and 8 p.m. 

My son is used to English since he got born. 

I'm a single mum, looking for someone reliable who loves kids and want to become part of our little family. 

Looking forward to meeting you. 

Anja

Hello all,

Ideally we are looking for a babysitter mon-fri from 15:00 to 16:00/17:00. However less days in the week would also work.