Let's cocktail! Ladies Night in Frankfurt =)

281 posts in this topic

Posted

Hi ladies!

I'm planning to simple ladies night for next week and judging on response, maybe we can do it weekly or biweekly :) I would love to meet more ladies out there. I'm in my early 30s (but I still feel 25), Canadian but born in Singapore. I love bad TV, being silly and lots of laughs. I've only been in Frankfurt since January so I'm really new to the this city and Germany in general.

I'm open to suggestions but at this point I'm thinking somewhere nice and central in Frankfurt like Bull and Bear might be a great starting point. Let's have some cocktails and dinner! Wednesday night around 6? or 7? Either way, submit your suggestions.

Doesn't matter if you've been here awhile or are brand spanking new to Frankfurt, I hope you'll join in :) I promise I'll be on my best behaviour and not bite anyone!

Cheers! Hope to hear from all soon :)

Posted

Sounds like a great plan! I'm in :D We can have a bite to eat and maybe some drinks. Fun way to meet new people in Frankfurt :)

Posted

This will be fun :) I should be able to make it on a Wednesday. Look forwarding to meeting new people! :)

Posted

This sounds like a great idea! I should be able to make this too :)

Posted

Ah cool Hannah you found it :)

Posted

Hallo ladies! Yay, there will be a few of us. So that's cool. Any ideas for location? Or is Bull and Bear ok?

Posted

Hey I'd be up for dinner and a couple drinks too! Anyone free this weekend? There's a band playing at the Irish pub in Bornheim on Sunday if anyone is game? Either way, looking forward to meeting some new people! :)

Posted

Hi Laurel! Welcome! We will be meeting next Wednesday evening for dinner and drinks. Timing and location isn't set yet but thinking 6pm at bull and bear - central location at hauptwache especially for those coming in from the s lines. :)

Hope you can join us too!

Posted