Tennis partners sought and found (2013)

44 posts in this topic

Posted

Hi All, who would likt to play Tennis regularely but is lacking a partner? Good player, a bit out of shape... Please get in touch! Cheers, Chris

Posted

hi! i would love to play tennis!! I dont think im the best player so i might not be on your level haha but i love tennis and have been dying to play!

Posted

Hey, I would like to play tennis too! I used to play a lot when I was younger, I miss it and I would like to get back to it regularely!! Do you know a place where we can play inside?

Cheers,

Pierre

Posted

I'm interested too, but can only make it on weekdays evening.

Posted

I'm super keen to have a hit. Didn't bring my racket with me to Munich but maybe you can hire them?? Let me know if you want to play some time.

Posted

hi guys,

i am a beginner, would like to play Tennis for fun & fitness

thanks Chris for the good idea ;)

Posted

I live in Neubiberg and would also like to start once the outside courts are open. There is a sportpark in Neubiberg that has 4 clay courts. Looks good from outside, but I've never played there. I'm more comfortable playing on hard courts, average player and will need 2-3 sessions to get back in form :)

If anyone would like to try out the Neubiberg courts, let me know and I can find out more info.

Posted

Hi guys,

I have a membership at Heimstetten outdoor tennis courts, it's a great one. Closed at the moment obviously as it's winter but I'm keen to recruit anyone keen for a casual hit or set up a friendly game for summer?

I was having coaching last summer with Maximilian Schmuck who was good. Tel.: 0176 24434079 www.maxpointtennis.com

It's closed to Feldkirchen station or Heimstetten on the S2 line out east, 20mins from Marienplatz, a little way out but right next to a small lake which has table tennis too for a laugh.

Anyhoo, message me if you're interested and I'll organise closer to the time personally.

Heidi :)

Posted