Free ladies acrobatics classes

52 posts in this topic

Posted

My name is Lisa and I am offering free acrobatics classes for ladies (18-30ish) on thursdays at Nollendorfplatz. Classes are a mixture of basic gymnastics, yoga and acrobatics elements that are designed to improve agility, develop core muscles and body awareness. My background is in gymnastics and acrobatics coaching/training and I enjoy the sport and would love to teach it to more people :)

We are starting back up on 13.10 at 16:00 and I would love to hear from you if you´d like to give it a go!

I´m Aussie and classes are held in a mixture of Eng/German. tovey@cvjm-berlin.de

Posted

Hi Lisa,

will there be any classes held in the evenings (after 6pm) or on weekends? I'd love to join at 4pm but I work full time :(.

Posted

Hi there,

I hear you with the full-time work. At this point I´d like to try the 16:00 timeslot but when its just not working for people i would defs look at an early evening class :) Maybe theres others who feel the same?

Posted

Hi,

I live right on top of Nollendorfplatz and am looking to get a bit healthier before I go on holiday for a few days in December. Where exactly is it held? And how long are the classes for? My rota changes for work every week, so wouldn't be able to make it every week necessarily but I would love to give it a go! Maybe you could email me some more details because I am not on here that often! Cheers,

Emma.

reevese@live.co.uk

Posted

I would be interested in taking the class in the evening...I got classes during the day :/

Posted

i would also be interested in this if it was early evenings after 6 or weekends too. how long and how much are the classes?

Posted

I'd be very up for that if it was a little bit later, even 5pm.I'm a bit out of shape though...

Posted

I would love to join also, but I am free only afer 6pm (for example 6.30pm would be perfect):)

Posted