Moved near Wiesbaden

24 posts in this topic

Posted

Hi everyone,

I've been living in Rhein-Main for a few years now and have just discoverd Toytown. I would like to make some new English-speaking friends to enjoy leisure activities in Wiesbaden/Frankfurt.

Looking forward to hearing from some of you!

Michele

Posted

i'm in Wiesbaden. Feel free to send me a PM.

Posted

I'm also in Wiesbaden. Been here almost 5 months after a 20 year absence. Would love to have some new friends! Either of you feel free to PM me!

Posted

Hello! I'm fairly new here too and would love to make some new friends.

Please feel free to PM me (I'm also new to Toytown).

:)

Posted

hey everybody. I moved to frankfurt from Texas in 2008. If ya'll need help with any insurance issues let me know. I work as an insurance agent specialized in english speaking customers. So, if there's anything I can do for ya give me a call or send me an email.

Call.0172-6563940

Email: christian.erhardt@debeka.de

Posted

Newbie to TT and to Wiesbaden. Have been here since March and looking for some new friends to enjoy some dinner, drinks and music on the weekends.

Posted

WI-er here, I'm starting to think we should organize a meetup...

Posted

WI-er here, I'm starting to think we should organize a meetup...

Posted

I think that is an excelent idea, so all WI -ers drop a line nd lets meet up in WI sometime...

Posted

Hello fellow Wiesbadeners, I've been here 18 months now and always up for a meetup too :)

In case you haven't already found them there are a couple of groups on Facebook you can check out for meeting people in the area - the Wiesbaden Expats group has regular drinks and various other things and the Mainz/Wiesbaden English Speakers group arranges get togethers a bit more spontaneously. There's also the Mainz group on Meetup.com which has a lot of regular goings-on. I highly recommend all three!

Posted