Basketball team welcomes new players

44 posts in this topic

Posted

Folks,

I am playing in Kreisklasse (lowest local Basketball league in Munich) since couple of months and we are looking for players in the team.

You can join the trainings and see if you want to join. Just let me know if you are interested. You dont have to be a pro but just be interested in Basketball.

Trainings are Monday and Friday at 7pm.

Posted

I am interested in playing. I used to play (quite a long time back) and when I was in Feuchtwangen, i was part of the freizeitbasketball group.

I am no professional, but there is enthusiasm. :)

Posted

Where are the team training sessions? I might be interested, I'm 6'5 and play center or forward normally.

Posted

What's the name of the Verein?

Posted

I haven't played ball for about 10 years now, but I would be up for it.

Where are the trainings?

Posted

Good to see interest. The name of the Verein is FC Anadolu-München.

The address is Luisenstr 13 Berufschule - Halle 3. That is 50m to U2 Köningsplatz (take the exit Luisenstr).

Please send me a short sms or call on the day you will join, so we can coordinate. (eg, this friday will start at 1830 at Halle 1)

0175 5768962

Posted

Hello,

today 28.07 Monday is the last training day before summer break. The trainings will start again end of August (I will announce the exact date). The matches are starting in mid September. You can see the exact schedule below:

http://basketball-bund.net/index.jsp?Actio...w=0&viewid=

It starts at 19:00 in the address below:

Berufschule - Halle 2

Luisenstr 29

It is between the Luisenstr Exits of the Köningsplatz U-Bahn. See Map.

Best Wishes,

post-33473-1217254878_thumb.jpg

Posted

What is the age range of players? I coached highschool basketball in Canada and but haven't played in some time. I would like to get back into some competative ball if I am not too old.

Posted