kenj

Members
  • Content count

    16
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About kenj

Profile Information

  • Location Frankfurt am Main
  • Nationality British
  1. Thanks everyone!   Everything is now sold, so this thread can be deleted if necessary.    
  2. Last item remaining is the Dining Table and Chairs.    I'm willing to listen to any offers, so if you want a cheap dining table and chairs, then let me know.    Thanks,
  3. Bike for sale

    Update:   This has now been sold.   Thanks,
  4. Bike for sale

    Hi,   It is a standard Staedtler bike.    I've cleaned/lubed the drivetrain, and replaced the pedals as they were getting a bit stiff.  Works well, but it is my spare bike and has been rarely used so no need to keep it around.  
  5. As I'm leaving Germany in just over a week, I'd like to sell the following items.    I'm willing to consider any decent offers around what I've listed so feel free to ask.    I'm happy to help move the furniture to a van/car.    I have:   Ikea Pax Wardrobe - Height 236cm, Width 100cm, Depth 60cm  120 Euro   Ikea Bjursta Extending Table - Length 140/180/220cm, Width 84cm, Height 74cm. - With Four Börje Chairs. 120 Euro   Sony 37" TV - (kdl-37ex402) Full HD 1080p, 4 HDMI inputs, RF, AV, Scart x2, Component, Composite and D-Sub inputs.  75 Euro   Not pictured:   White Ikea Kallax shelving units. 4x4 http://www.ikea.com/gb/en/catalog/products/30275861/ 25 Euro   4x2 http://www.ikea.com/gb/en/catalog/products/80275887/ 15 Euro   2x2 http://www.ikea.com/gb/en/catalog/products/20275814/ 10 Euro   Thanks!
  6. Sorry everyone, this is no longer available!   Thanks for your interest.
  7. For me as an individual, the warm rent would be 860.  If there are two people, it would be 880, and 900 for three.    It is managed by a Hausverwaltung and I'm allowed to find new tenants (almost everyone in the building is through referrals).   The size is 62m squared, which is a decent size for two people. I find it very big for one person     
  8. I have a trekking bike for sale.    I haven't used it often, but it is still mechanically-sound.    21 Gears with EZ Fire shifters, Hub Dynamo lights and a rear rack.    I'm looking to sell it for 120 euros.    Let me know if you have any questions.    Thanks,  
  9. Hey there,   I'm leaving Germany at the beginning of April, so my flat will be available from April 8/9th.    It is a three room apartment in Bockenheim. 62m squared.    Decent-sized living room and bedroom, with small extra bedroom/office/storage.    Cold rent is 720 per month. For two people, warm rent should be 900.    Let me know if you want to arrange a viewing.   Thanks!